Welcome to your site on all things paralegal...


Proud Region III Member of NFPA

MTPA is a proud member of the National Federation of Paralegal Associations ("NFPA"), established in 1974 to promote a global presence for the paralegal profession and leadership in the legal community.  NFPA is currently comprised of fifty-four local paralegal associations in five regions across the United States. As a member of MTPA, you are automatically a member of NFPA. For more information on NFPA and the programs/opportunities available through NFPA, you can visit their website at: www.paralegals.org.  

If you are an MTPA member and have forgotten the NFPA password, you can go to the Members-only pages and find it under the NFPA tab.

NFPA Member Associations by Region

REGION I: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

REGION II:  Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota,Texas, Utah, Wisconsin, Wyoming

REGION III:  Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Tennessee

REGION IV:  Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

REGION V:  Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

National Paralegal Reporter

Are you interested in writing an article for NFPA's National Paralegal Reporter? Anyone who is a member of NFPA is encouraged to submit articles to be reviewed for publication. For more information, email Reporter@paralegals.org.

Contact MTPA:  Middle Tennessee Paralegal Association | P. O. Box 198006 | Nashville, TN 37219 | Email:  MTPA@memberlodge.org

For website administration: contact Tiffany Taylor at tiffany.taylor@wallerlaw.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software